Mar 25, 2016

Males - None the Wiser - 2016

Dunedin garage-pop trio Males have released a new album. Titled None The Wiser, the nine-song record was laid down in late 2014 with Tex Houston, who also mixed and mastered the album. The group, which is comprised of Richard Ley-Hamilton, Sam Valentine and Paul 'Pipsy' McMillan, have hinted that this album may be the end of Males, but we'll have to wait and see. In the meantime enjoy their latest offering… under

No comments:

Post a Comment