Jul 5, 2024

Sad Eyed Beatniks • You Belong With Us • 2024

Ten Brocades pulls from songs written and recorded over the last two years. Mike Ramos (Tony Jay, Flowertown) and Karina Gill (Cindy, Flowertown) played on and helped record the backing tracks for "Barong Mask," "Nail In The Coffin," "The Broken Playwright Waits," and "Barefoot On The Burning Marble." All of the recordings were started on cassette 8-track or cassette 4-track, then expanded upon digitally. 

1 comment: