Jul 16, 2016

Indietracks Compilation 2016

This is the official compilation of artists playing the Indietracks Festival in Derbyshire (UK) on 29-31 July 2016. 
All money raised from this compilation is donated to the Midland Railway Trust, the charity which hosts the Indietracks Festival. 

The compilation ranges from upbeat pop and electropop to fuzzy guitar punk and acoustic folk. It includes well-known artists such as The Aislers Set, Comet Gain, The Spook School and Emma Pollock, alongside today’s most exciting new bands including Maggie8, Flowers and Nervous Twitch.

No comments:

Post a Comment