Jan 28, 2016

M. Ward – More Rain - 2016

It's been over three years since M. Ward released his last solo album, 2012's A Wasteland Companion. Today, he's announced the follow-up to that LP: More Rain, arriving March 4 via Merge. The record features collaborations with R.E.M.'s Peter Buck, Neko Case, k.d. lang, the Secret Sisters, and NRBQ's Joey Spampinato. PF

More Rain:

01 More Rain
02 Pirate Dial
03 Time Won't Wait
04 Confession
05 I'm Listening (Child's Theme)
06 Girl From Conejo Valley
07 Slow Driving Man
08 You're So Good To Me
09 Temptation
10 Phenomenon
11 Little Baby
12 I'm Going Higher

No comments:

Post a Comment