Sep 15, 2019

LUCABLUEFIRE • Signs • 2019

White Ocean '15

In this new single guitars are back at the centre of attention. 
It shows once again Luca's introspective and melodic side. 
Inspired by bands such as This Will Destroy You, Hammock, Mogwai and instrumental/post rock in general, "SIGNS" is released through Long Gone Days Records

1 comment: