Feb 13, 2019

Johanna Chase - Gone - 2019

New Single by Johanna Chase released today with video!

 Written and Performed by Johanna Chase
Bass by Mark Walloch (AWOLNation, Dead Sara)
Drums by Brendan McCusker (Jenny Lewis, Ryan Adams)
Mixed by Dan Molad (Lucius, Wild Reeds)
Mastered by TWWalsh (Death Cab for Cutie, Pedro the Lion)

No comments:

Post a Comment