Jul 7, 2013

Clem Snide - We Leave Only Ashes - 2013

This record is a rough and tumble collection of songs that giddily disregards any attempt at a sense of cohesion. Some songs may be familiar to long time fans while others may not. Some songs are fast while others are slow. Long time favorites "We Are Flowers" and "Enrique Iglesias' Mole" are once and for all available along with some Beautiful and Moment In the Sun EP tracks.

Longtime fan of Clem Snide - tons of songs by Eef - some acoustic, some full band all good!

No comments:

Post a Comment