Sep 4, 2012

Indie Covers Vol. 18 [2012]


17 days (Prince cover) Dam Funk
Climbing Up the Walls (Radiohead cover) The Twilight Sad
Fake Plastic Trees (Radiohead cover) Stumbleine ft CoMa
Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode Cover) Black Sheep Boy
Tunnels (Arcade Fire Cover) Meklit Hadero & Quinn DeVeaux
Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat Cover) The Machine Room
Ask (The Smiths Cover) Brothertiger
Holocene (Bon Iver) KNESSET
Power of Love (FGTH cover) Fossil Collective
Wicked Games (The Weeknd Cover) Coeur de Pirate
I Follow Rivers (Lykke Li Cover) Band Of Skulls
In God's Country (U2 cover) The Infamous Stringdusters
Please Let Me Get What I Want (The Smiths) Pickering Pick

1 comment: